Testimonials & Reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Nicholas Hugentobler, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

116 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Hugentobler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Hugentobler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Took the time to visit with me bears all your concerns . I feel like I’m living life of a 39 year old again! Highly recommend Dr Nicholas hugentobler I’m so glad I found him. I want to thank the staff to they are fantastic and very helpful! So very kind I’m very satisfied ,
Susanna W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Very good but would have liked my instructions in writing,
Ted H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Doctor wonderful crew
Thalia R.
Submitted 08/10/22
They were able to get me in next day for fractured toe. X-rays were done quickly, and a solution was arrived at soon afterwards. I appreciate the efficiency of the office, while still feeling cared for as a patient.
Sonja B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional and thorough but caring. Wonderful staff.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Efficient, Dr. H spent time to explain everything in terms I could understand and answered my questions
Gary K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent care and staff
Karen W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Hugentobler was thorough and pleasant and answered all of my questions. He also went over all of the options for my ankle problems plus discussed with me mitigating solutions for my toe neuropathy. The office staff was also very pleasant and the wait was minimal.
Gerald S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Vert personable and professional.
Marie C.
Submitted 07/15/22
I think Dr. H is the best!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful staff
Philip L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Nice and quick
Brock H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was very personable. Dr was very knowledgeable and gave us multiple options for treatment.
Gregory M.
Submitted 07/12/22
From getting an appointment, the check in, the nurse & Dr. H all very efficient, friendly, & took care of our foot issue.
Phoebe G.
Submitted 07/12/22
I like the care I get
Joey D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great people who care
Tammy J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Super friendly staff and great service!
Bobbie M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hugentobler is very Patient, Courteous, and Professional, the Office staff is Amazing! I'm so glad I came here! So are my feet!
Sue H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Now I feel my foot will heal, Dr. Hugentobler took time to listen to me and took appropriate action. The staff worked to get me in and treated me with respect even being the last patient of the day. I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Bradley D.
Submitted 06/07/22
This man has literally saved me. My feet where almost as in bad shape I was mentally. Not only did he give me hope, he followed through with it and has improved my life so much. I was told I should be happy to get back to 70%, and then I had my first appointment with Dr H and he fixed my issues. Blessed to be his patient.