Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.92/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Have seen the Doctor may times and he is very knowledgeable, caring about his patients and I have all the respect in the world for him
Cote H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great and in formable appt. Dr H was thorough answered all my questions.
Clayton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great
Bertram T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great First Appointment. Staff excellent
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Hugentobler goes above and beyond with patient care. I always look forward to seeing him!
Darwin Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
It was good everyone working together
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Great!
Sonja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great service got me in sameday
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Great service. Everyone was professional and caring. Dr Hugentobler helped me come up with a good plan for my foot problem.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
This is a great operation. The staff is friendly & professional.
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Hugentobler is great! He gets to issue at hand-explains your options - great staff- informative & very nice. I recommend!
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Trust worthy doctor and team
Darwin Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It was all good
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very personable and thorough
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
On vacation, staying in Telluride, and got a flare up of a recurring problem. There are no appropriate services in Telluride. Starting to panic. Called lots of places within 100 miles. Southwest sqeezed me in, same day appointment. Everybody was kind and caring. I am back on my feet today (day after appointment). Could not be happier! Highly recommend.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I have been his patient for a few years now and I have the greatest respect for him and his knowledge as a Doctor and he have always been very good to me in the treatments that I needed.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
He is efficient and good at his profession. He is also personable.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good
Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
He is wonderful!
Mariellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent service. From the front desk to visit with the doctor.