Testimonials & Reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Nicholas Hugentobler, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

100 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Hugentobler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Hugentobler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Super friendly staff and great service!
Bobbie M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hugentobler is very Patient, Courteous, and Professional, the Office staff is Amazing! I'm so glad I came here! So are my feet!
Sue H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Now I feel my foot will heal, Dr. Hugentobler took time to listen to me and took appropriate action. The staff worked to get me in and treated me with respect even being the last patient of the day. I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Bradley D.
Submitted 06/07/22
This man has literally saved me. My feet where almost as in bad shape I was mentally. Not only did he give me hope, he followed through with it and has improved my life so much. I was told I should be happy to get back to 70%, and then I had my first appointment with Dr H and he fixed my issues. Blessed to be his patient.
Sonja B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great doctor! And great bedside manner. Well informed on latest techniques. You feel well taken care of in his hands. Wonderful staff, too.
Alfred D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr H is great
Joey E D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice experience. Nurses and Dr are great.
Georgianna N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone one is so friendly.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care Excellent staff
Donna S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice and professional
Sharon L C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff and doctor. Took care of my needs. Impressed
Toni M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone very friendly and have answers to all my questions. I’m very happy to have chose Dr Hugentobler for my foot surgery.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/01/22
The whole experience was very pleasant and efficient. Every staff member was really helpful and Dr. Hugentobler gave me good advice for how to manage the issue in the future.
Lois W C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very pleasant. No problems.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Beautiful new office and as always great staff. Dr Hugentobler is fantastic.
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Good
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Long term patient
Thomas L E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Discussing issues I've been experiencing with both feet with Dr. Hugentobler gave me new options for trying to ease the pain & discomfort I've been experiencing, without having surgery. I look forward to follow up visits.
Robert Eugene M.
Submitted 04/12/22
excellent
Robert H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great