Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefani N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I feel that Nick is a really good foot doctor. I highly recommend him!
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Office is clean, service is fast and staff are friendly
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Every thing went well
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Positive
Gary I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I could not be any happier with Dr. Hugentober. I had problems with my foot for years. Dr. Hugentober went over all options. We tried a few options. Surgery was the last option. Had the surgery. It went great and I am very happy with the recovery at this point. The difference is remarkable.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The best Surgeon I could find I had a major bunion with 3 overlapping hammer toes. All fixed.
Susan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Friendly. Informative, answered my questions
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Pre-op appt to discuss my upcoming foot surgery went well; I received instructions for things to do leading up to the surgery.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Hugentobler is incredible!
Samantha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
This office truly went above and beyond for me AND my children. I had to take all three of my kiddos with me, one being a newborn. I was a mess, to say the least, with having a new baby. The staff gave my kiddos little prizes. When I needed to feed and change the baby, his assistant helped me out tremendously by laying some chuck pads on the counter and giving me a bag for the dirty diaper. Dr. Womack never once acted like he was in a hurry to end my appointment and made sure to take into consideration that I am breastfeeding and can't take many medications. Definitely recommend this office!
Lacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Hugentobler for years now. I originally came to him for nerve and pain issues I had been having for years- they were becoming debilitating. Dr. Hugentobler ordered several tests and was able to diagnose me with Bilateral Tarsal Tunnel Syndrome and Plantar Fasciitis. He preformed a smooth and successful bilateral surgery for both. The recovery was quite hard, but he was there every step of the way. I have since had some other issues and challenges arise and he continues to be a great help! Appointments are flexible, and the staff and front desk are always kind and wonderful to deal with! Thank you all so very much! -Lacy
Cheri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Martha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very caring. No waiting for long periods of time. Answers questions with in depth explanations.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
He was informative and thorough. He was also very personable and prepared.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Thx Dr H!
Edwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always excellent care!
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everything thing went well thank you for getting me checked out for blood clots at mercy
Nadene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Friendly, informative, helpful
Patti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Checked my foot and said I was doing great! Thanks for All your help
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Took the time to visit with me bears all your concerns . I feel like I’m living life of a 39 year old again! Highly recommend Dr Nicholas hugentobler I’m so glad I found him. I want to thank the staff to they are fantastic and very helpful! So very kind I’m very satisfied ,