Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Nice and quick
Brock H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was very personable. Dr was very knowledgeable and gave us multiple options for treatment.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
From getting an appointment, the check in, the nurse & Dr. H all very efficient, friendly, & took care of our foot issue.
Phoebe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I like the care I get
Joey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great people who care
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Super friendly staff and great service!
Bobbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Hugentobler is very Patient, Courteous, and Professional, the Office staff is Amazing! I'm so glad I came here! So are my feet!
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Now I feel my foot will heal, Dr. Hugentobler took time to listen to me and took appropriate action. The staff worked to get me in and treated me with respect even being the last patient of the day. I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Bradley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
This man has literally saved me. My feet where almost as in bad shape I was mentally. Not only did he give me hope, he followed through with it and has improved my life so much. I was told I should be happy to get back to 70%, and then I had my first appointment with Dr H and he fixed my issues. Blessed to be his patient.
Sonja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great doctor! And great bedside manner. Well informed on latest techniques. You feel well taken care of in his hands. Wonderful staff, too.
Alfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr H is great
Joey E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice experience. Nurses and Dr are great.
Georgianna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone one is so friendly.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care Excellent staff
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice and professional
Sharon L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff and doctor. Took care of my needs. Impressed
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone very friendly and have answers to all my questions. I’m very happy to have chose Dr Hugentobler for my foot surgery.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
The whole experience was very pleasant and efficient. Every staff member was really helpful and Dr. Hugentobler gave me good advice for how to manage the issue in the future.
Lois W C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very pleasant. No problems.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Beautiful new office and as always great staff. Dr Hugentobler is fantastic.