Testimonials & Reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Nicholas Hugentobler, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

113 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas Hugentobler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Hugentobler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgianna N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone one is so friendly.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care Excellent staff
Donna S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice and professional
Sharon L C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff and doctor. Took care of my needs. Impressed
Toni M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone very friendly and have answers to all my questions. I’m very happy to have chose Dr Hugentobler for my foot surgery.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 05/01/22
The whole experience was very pleasant and efficient. Every staff member was really helpful and Dr. Hugentobler gave me good advice for how to manage the issue in the future.
Lois W C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very pleasant. No problems.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Beautiful new office and as always great staff. Dr Hugentobler is fantastic.
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Good
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Long term patient
Thomas L E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Discussing issues I've been experiencing with both feet with Dr. Hugentobler gave me new options for trying to ease the pain & discomfort I've been experiencing, without having surgery. I look forward to follow up visits.
Robert Eugene M.
Submitted 04/12/22
excellent
Robert H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Mary R P.
Submitted 04/06/22
All my visits with the Doctor have been wonderful. He has also helped my husband with his toes.
Katherine D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Trust nobody else with my feet… your great
Henry H.
Submitted 04/01/22
very pleasant staff , thank you
David A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Knowledgeable patient caring
Bradley D.
Submitted 03/30/22
He definitely cares about his patients. He has given me hope when I had none! Very thankful for him!
Karene T.
Submitted 03/30/22
He is very knowledgeable and experienced in the podiatry field. This made me feel safe with treatment plans. He is friendly and has a good attitude.
Valerie L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Hugentobler really explains what is wrong with your feet problems and how to fix it.