Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Good
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Long term patient
Thomas L E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Discussing issues I've been experiencing with both feet with Dr. Hugentobler gave me new options for trying to ease the pain & discomfort I've been experiencing, without having surgery. I look forward to follow up visits.
Robert Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
excellent
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Mary R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
All my visits with the Doctor have been wonderful. He has also helped my husband with his toes.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Trust nobody else with my feet… your great
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
very pleasant staff , thank you
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Knowledgeable patient caring
Bradley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
He definitely cares about his patients. He has given me hope when I had none! Very thankful for him!
Karene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
He is very knowledgeable and experienced in the podiatry field. This made me feel safe with treatment plans. He is friendly and has a good attitude.
Valerie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Hugentobler really explains what is wrong with your feet problems and how to fix it.
Rob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional and personal doc and staff.
David H L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Nurses and doctors are polite and offer professional service and advice. Wait time was a little long
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
A terrific medical practice. Efficient and professional care. Very successful surgery. Efficient and timely office visits. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Hugentobler and his entire staff.
Barlow Lane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Hugentobler has been so great with our 11 week old daughter and the entire staff is always so welcoming every time we come into the office!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very detailed & knowledgeable. Answered all my concerns with professionalism. I would highly recommend.
Lois W C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Pleasant, prompt and efficient
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good experience...much better than previous Podiatrist. Proper diagnosis so far.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great! Only negative was going to wrong place since despite all the reminders didn’t see anything about location switch in durango