Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Was very friendly.
Janice F T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Got me in without prior appointment x-rays taken consultation with doctor options discussed and decisions made within 1 hour. Staff friendly and efficient. Doctor answered questions thoroughly. Good experience
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr hugentobler is a fantastic foot Doctor. Him and his staff are always nice and professional.
Stacie J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Thank you for your service. It has been great, figuring out, what other options m, I have to keep my feet healthy. Thank you and appreciate your service.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional!
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good service. The long wait in the waiting room can be a negative.
Leatha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
It is always a great experience at Dr Hugentoblers He is the best Dr ever. And he knows his business very knowledgeable recommend every one to see him for their foot needs
Jasamine Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing doctor. Great staff!!!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great. Best Doctor ever!
Cherriely L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I saw Dr. Hugentobler for a broken bone in my foot. I had several office visits after surgery, and everything went very well. The staff are friendly and helpful. I was happy with the experience, except for the broken bone!
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff was friendly and attentive and the physician was understanding and took care of my issues quickly and effectively. I wish I had sought treatment sooner!
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I first met Dr Hugentobler several years ago with a severe ankle sprain, fasciitis and nerve pain. I appreciated the Dr's conservative approach in the beginning but as time went on we came to the conclusion that surgery would be necessary. Dr Hugentobler repaired my lateral ankle ligaments, removed a Mortons Neuroma and repaired a torn plantar plate. I'm in the final week of my physical therapy and am very pleased with the results! Dr Hugentobler has been my trusty guide throughout this entire process. I highly recommend the entire team at SW Foot and Ankle!
Gracia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
On Time. X-ray/catscan available in office, front staff friendly/helpful. Dr and assistant thorough, empathetic, listened to history of complications and made further recommendations based on all information.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Hugentobler is very professional, yet caring and easy to talk with. He addressed all my needs and answered all my questions.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Pleasantly surprised to get an appt. so quick. The receptionists very friendly & helpful. They let us know right up front Dr. H could b a bit late. His nurse equally as friendly. Dr. H is a very personable guy. Explains things very well.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional. I felt like I was in good hands. Answered all my questions. Great staff!
Debbie K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I really like that Dr. H, listen to you is very concerned about me as a patient. He is really helpful in Recommended things to help with my feet.
Gregory (Greg) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The office staff was very helpful, & friendly. Amazed at the ease of getting a appt. so quickly. They were upfront that might be a bit of a delay. That was appreciated, most Dr.offices don't do that. Dr. Hugentobler is very personable & caring. Explains issues in easy to understand.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great staff , from receptionist to Dr.Hugentobler .. Office is going through renovations, but did not affect the quality of care I received
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Quick and efficient