Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendall J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great service. Great staff. We would recommend Dr Hugentobler
Grace C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Professional Courteous very timely on one patient considerate staff was great Polite updates
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Pleasant, and through
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. H. Clearly explained the options for my toe fungus and the pros and cons of each process. The toenail removal was done at the same visit w/o pain or stress.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great experience and fast service. I was able to start the process to deal with my foot pain quickly. I also finished my follow up with scheduling surgery. All around so helpful and great care. I appreciate all the thought that goes into patient comfort, communicating, and giving all the information needed to make decisions that are best for me.
Hoe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I am a first time patient and was empresses with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. Dr. Hugentobler communicates well and is very proficient in the procedures required.
Heidi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I waited 55 minutes before my exam or appointment started. How might the scheduled appointment time better align with time to see patients?
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I’ve seen Dr Hugentobler for 3 different concerns. He communicates well, seems to be updated on the latest procedures, and has an excellent staff.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Hugentobler has been a fantastic. He is very caring and thorough. He listens to you and works with you to get you the best care possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs foot and ankle care. He has an awesome team with him.
Shirley D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hugentobler is one of the Best Doctor's Ever! I could not ask for a better doctor!
Robyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Hugentobler & his staff have gone above & beyond to care of me. I highly recommend them.
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My experience was great that I made an appointment for my husband and he was very satisfied. I also told a couple of friends.
Cherriely L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My visit was for a broken bone in my foot. The Dr. was very thorough in explaining my options without pressure. He was professional and I felt he had my best interests in mind.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Hugentobler has successfully performed 7 foot & ankle surgeries on my son and I and continues to provide routine foot care for family and friends. We trust his knowledge and judgment and are happy to recommend his services to others. He was voted “#1Best in Durango” by readers of the Durango Herald. Given the chance, I am confidant that he would be voted “#1 hBest in the Four Corners Region”. He’s that good!
Davis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr H. You are fantastic and your medical assistant also was awesome, my husband’s office visit is always Pleasant.
Monya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Hugentobler listens to your concerns & executes the solution. Great Podiatrist.
Isaac B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
On time. Helpful. And working great with my situation also
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great doctor, great people!
Wendy G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Questions were answered thoroughly with understandable information. Thanks.
Susan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always on time and helpful.