Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Southwest Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Durango, CO, Cortez, CO & Farmington, NM

4.92/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Southwest Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Hugentobler listens to your concerns & executes the solution. Great Podiatrist.
Isaac B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
On time. Helpful. And working great with my situation also
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great doctor, great people!
Wendy G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Questions were answered thoroughly with understandable information. Thanks.
Susan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always on time and helpful.
Kristen A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
This visit was no different than the others; Dr. Hugentobler attentively listens and never dismisses a concern. He truly listens to what you have to say and comes up with a great treatment plan to address the pain/issue. He has fantastic bedside manner and it shows in how he cares for his patients. I truly appreciate his approach: “I treat based off symptoms, not solely off of imaging and other diagnostic tests.” I always leave Dr. Hugentoblers office satisfied with my care!
Marley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff and Doctor Hugentobler were very cordial. I received excellent treatment and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Kenneth J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional and accommodating
Sheryl F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I really like his new office and the staff couldn't be kinder, I would not go to any one else but Dr. Hugentobler, he his the best in the field.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional !
Susan A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was efficient and friendly.
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff is awesome, attentive and always has a smile
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Pleasant and they answered all my questions
Chadwyn S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleased. Makes sure he explains things. Makes sure I’m comfortable. Really cares about patients comfort.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
very professional did not try to get me to do anything i didnt want also provided options
Anette T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Great
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. H is incredibly caring, compassionate, discusses all treatment options, and really listens to concerns
MARIO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff are very Kind and Considerate. Dr. Is very knowledgeable in his services. Great environment.
Sherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Enjoy my visit always informative
Donald W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
6 week post-op check. All is well. All questions answered. Very happy with result of complicated surgery